The Staff and Governing Body

We are a lively, flourishing Local Authority Nursery School staffed by qualified Nursery Teachers, Nursery Nurses, Early Years Practitioners and support staff, all of whom have extensive experience of working with young children.

For information regarding the Governing Body please click here.

To view the current list of staff, see the attached document Staff list.

This is our Safeguarding Team


Simon Holmes                                         Heidi Taylor
Designated Safeguarding Lead             Named Safeguarding Governor

Sharon Cutler                                            Charlotte Carter
Deputy Safeguarding Lead                      Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Tracey Gudonis
Named Safeguarding Governor